ABOUT US

We are a proven, low overhead operator with a broad, complementary skillset spread across our team. At GEMCAP, we understand the development process not only from our perspective, but from our clients’ as well. We utilize state-of-the-art tools to facilitate our process and to transparently and efficiently guide projects along time and budget requirements. Our collective experienced combined with our dedication makes us the perfect development partner.

OUR TEAM

GEORGE DUNN

GEORGE DUNN

CEO | PRESIDENT

Email: George@gemcapdevelopment.com
Office: 336.724.0153

PAUL WILLIAMS

PAUL WILLIAMS

COO | EXECUTIVE VP

Email: Paul@gemcapdevelopment.com
Office: 336.724.0153 x156

BRIAN MOORE

BRIAN MOORE

CONSTRUCTION MANAGER

Email: Brian@gemcapdevelopment.com
Office: 336.724.0153 x164

LAURA CARDNER

LAURA CARDNER

DEVELOPMENT AND MARKETING MANAGER

Email: Laura@gemcapdevelopment.com
Office: 336.724.0153

KATRINA NEWSOME

KATRINA NEWSOME

ENTITLEMENT & TRANSACTION MANAGER

Email: Katrina@gemcapdevelopment.com
Office: 336.724.0153

MINDY MANUEL

MINDY MANUEL

ACCOUNTING MANAGER

Email: Mindy@gemcapdevelopment.com
Office: 336.724.0153

CHRIS SNEEDEN

CHRIS SNEEDEN

VP RETAIL DEVELOPMENT

Email: chris@gemcapdevelopment.com
Office: 336.724.0153

SOME OF OUR CLIENTS…

GET IN TOUCH